Latest Products http://www.micromacengineering.com Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.micromacengineering.com Aluminium Housings http://www.micromacengineering.com/aluminium-housings.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Aluminium Housings are manufactured and supplied by us in Bangalore. Aluminium Housings are used in assembly of small gear box. Aluminum Control Arms http://www.micromacengineering.com/aluminum-control-arms.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Control Arms, offered by us, is used in their own product assembly. Aluminum Control Arms that we offer is made of high quality aluminum and hence, these remain strong and corrosion-free for a longer period of time. Bearing Bushes http://www.micromacengineering.com/bearing-bushes.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Bearing Bushes in Karnataka. We use forged steel for manufacturing our Bearing Bushes. Also, we can use aluminum, brass or iron as per requirement of the client. CNC Turned Component http://www.micromacengineering.com/cnc-turned-component.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Turned Component that we offer is made of aluminum, iron and brass. Our CNC Turned Component is manufactured in compliance with high quality standards of the industry. CNC Turned Flange http://www.micromacengineering.com/cnc-turned-flange.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Turned Flange that we offer complies with high industrial standards. Made with material such as aluminum, brass, iron, our CNC Turned Flange has good strength and resistance against rust. Drill Bushes http://www.micromacengineering.com/drill-bushes.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reliable Drill Bushes Manufacturer and Supplier in Bangalore. Drill Bushes, offered by us, is made in conformity with international standards. Hydraulic Couplings http://www.micromacengineering.com/hydraulic-couplings.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hydraulic Couplings are made with aluminum, iron and brass. We provide Alu Hydraulic Couplings to several industrial segments. Motor Shaft http://www.micromacengineering.com/motor-shaft.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Motor Shaft is mainly used in motor manufacturing company. We can design Motor Shaft as per drawings given by the clients. Precision Turned Component http://www.micromacengineering.com/precision-turned-component.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as remarkable Precision Turned Component Manufacturer and Supplier in Karnataka. Our Precision Turned Component are designed and developed as per requirements of the industry.